bridalhost.blogg.se

Sonic project x save file 5.8
Sonic project x save file 5.8









  1. SONIC PROJECT X SAVE FILE 5.8 PATCH
  2. SONIC PROJECT X SAVE FILE 5.8 CODE
  3. SONIC PROJECT X SAVE FILE 5.8 PC
  4. SONIC PROJECT X SAVE FILE 5.8 OFFLINE

"100% save (without DLC) - Originally for CEMU" The MM adventure map is reset (had to get clocktown day 2) and I think the twilight one is too (had to get a tutorial that was missing)." Make sure you check the tutorial list to make sure it's there (I think the big/giant bosses is after the characters and before the summoner tutorial.

SONIC PROJECT X SAVE FILE 5.8 CODE

A user named tastymeatball was kind and made a code to get it. I realized a couple of tutorials were missing including a permanently missable tutorial (big bosses) from my last upload. "Everything is obtained except for the weapons for the DLC characters and they are not all max level. I had to reset the MM adventure map to get it." I just simply finished it for him.ĮDIT: I forgot to mention the Clock Town Day 2 theme was not unlocked when I downloaded Emerl's save. This save was thanks to another user named Emerl. I think I gave them no damage and infinite magic/special attack. I cheated on the Ganon and cucco challenges by using codes in case that bothers anyone. The DLC characters are not all max level.

sonic project x save file 5.8

The only things missing are all the weapons for the DLC characters. It's just story mode beaten with nothing collected." Adventure Mode not touched, never played anything there Only played with Link, so all other Characters have low level If you do have the DLC, all you need to do is get A rank in the rest of the challenges and you're done." So essentially the game without buy able DLC is 100%. I also got A rank on the 3 challenges that were available. Getting all the things he/she did get would burn anyone out). I don't have any of the DLC, so I couldn't do the DLC challenges, but I did get 3 medals (Granny's Boy, Everyone's Hero, and The Real Deal) that the person who posted their save didn't get (I don't blame him/her. It's from the one that was already posted on here (the 99% one). But none of those things unlock anything, so as far as unlockables this is a 100% save." Only things that aren't complete (and I don't have any intention of doing them, I am completely burnt out on this game) are getting the remaining gold medals for Challenge Mode, and doing all the Legend Mode missions on Hero. All adventure maps including DLC maps 100% completed with gold medals, heartpieces, weapons, and costumes unlocked. Has all characters including all current DLC characters at Max level with all badges.

sonic project x save file 5.8 sonic project x save file 5.8

"I updated my Hyrule Warriors Save (as in I played the game a ton this past week.) But it should have a code active to level you up to 255 on just one enemy kill.

sonic project x save file 5.8

All characters are Level 255 except for King Daphnes I think. Dark Ruler beaten on both Termina and regular Adventure map. Story is 100%, Evil's Bane unlocked, several modified weapons, a modified "weapon" for Ganon's Fury, collectables are NOT 100% finished. All characters except Hyrule Warriors Legends characters at Max level."

SONIC PROJECT X SAVE FILE 5.8 OFFLINE

The online multiplayer stuff I didnt bother to unlock, just offline things."Īdventure Mode and Master Quest DLC maps 100%ed, along with Boss challenge mode, TP and MM maps not 100%ed. (a la Street Fighter X Tekken)Īssassins Creed III (At first, it seems that nothing has changed, but the bonuses are only available starting at chapter 6) Most of the bonuses are just little perks, but I really get angry with content showing on the game interface that I can't access.

SONIC PROJECT X SAVE FILE 5.8 PATCH

I like their games but their support for older titles is very awful and I don't expect it to be fixed a la GTAIV, which received a patch with similar issues even months after GTAV was released. The only way to circumvent this on consoles is blocking the uPlay access inside your router or ask them to detach your Uplay account).

SONIC PROJECT X SAVE FILE 5.8 PC

ZombiU and Assassins Creed III are the most aggravating because on the first, the local multiplayer is only unlocked through Uplay.ĪCIII had their online activity deactivated and the game freezes the console when you have a Uplay account attached to your NNID (this happens on other versions too, just PC version you can play only in offline mode or it crashes the same way. "Here I have some saves that I dumped with these unlocked, for both people who can't access internet for some reason and preservation purposes.











Sonic project x save file 5.8